DELHI DARDEVILS (DD) IN IPL 2017 SCHEDULE: COMPLETE TIME TABLE, FIXTURE, DATES AND VENUES

  • Updated On 2017-03-31 14:11:10
  • Author :
  • Topic : delhi

The Delhi Daredevils (DD) playing in their first game against Royal Challengers Bangalore and not have any success in the previous nine editions of the IPL to try their best to win the cup this year.

Here we take look at complete time table, fixture dates and venues of  Delhi Daredevils (DD) in the IPL 2017 Season 10.

S.NO DATE DAY MATCH VENUE TIME(IST) STADIUM
1 April 8 Saturday Delhi Daredevils Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Bengaluru 8:00 PM M. Chinnaswamy Stadium
2 April 11 Tuesday Delhi Daredevils Vs Royal Rising Pune Supergiant Pune 8:00 PM Maharashtra Cricket Association's International Stadium
3 April 15 Saturday Delhi Daredevils Vs Kings XI Punjab Delhi 8.00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Ground
4 April 17 Monday Delhi Daredevils Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi 4:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Ground
5 April 19 Wednesday Delhi Daredevils Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Hyderabad 8.00 PM Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium
6 April 22 Saturday Delhi Daredevils Vs Mumbai Indians Mumbai 8.00 PM Wankhede Stadium
7 April 28 Friday Delhi Daredevils Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Kolkata 4.00 PM Eden Gardens
8 April 30 Sunday Delhi Daredevils Vs Kings XI Punjab Punjab 4.00 PM IS Bindra Stadium
9 May 2 Tuesday Delhi Daredevils Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi 8:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Ground
10 May 4 Thursday Delhi Daredevils Vs Royal Gujarat Lions Delhi 4.00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Ground
11 May 6 Saturday Delhi Daredevils Vs Mumbai Indians Delhi 8.00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Ground
12 May 10 Wednesday Delhi Daredevils Vs Gujarat Lions Gujarat 8.00 PM Green Park
13 May 12 Friday Delhi Daredevils Vs Rising Pune Supergiant Delhi 8.00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Ground
14 May 14 Sunday Delhi Daredevils Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Bangalore 8.00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Ground