KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS (KKR) IN IPL 2017 SCHEDULE: COMPLETE TIME TABLE, FIXTURE, DATES AND VENUE

  • Updated On 2017-03-31 16:50:16
  • Author :
  • Topic : kolkata

Two time champions Kolkata Knight Riders(KKR) open their IPL 10 will playing against Gujarat Lions(GL) and work hard to win the cup this year.

Here we take look at complete time table, fixture dates and venues of Kolkata Knight Riders(KKR) in the IPL 2017 Season 10.

S.NO DATE DAY MATCH BETWEEN VENUE TIME(IST) STADIUM
1 April 7 Friday Kolkata Knight Riders Gujarat Lions Rajkot 8:00 PM Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
2 April 9 Sunday Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai Indians Mumbai 8:00 PM Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
3 April 13 Thursday Kolkata Knight Riders Kings XI Punjab Kolkata 8.00 PM Eden Gardens, Kolkata
4 April 15 Saturday Kolkata Knight Riders Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata 4:00 PM Eden Gardens, Kolkata
5 April 17 Monday Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi Daredevils Delhi 4.00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
6 April 21 Friday Kolkata Knight Riders Gujarat Lions Kolkata 8.00 PM Eden Gardens, Kolkata
7 April 23 Sunday Kolkata Knight Riders Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata 8.00 PM Eden Gardens, Kolkata
8 April 24 Wednesday Kolkata Knight Riders Rising Pune Supergiant Pune 8.00 PM Maharashtra Cricket Association's International Stadium, Pune
9 April 28 Friday Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi Daredevils Kolkata 4:00 PM Eden Gardens, Kolkata
10 April 30 Sunday Kolkata Knight Riders Sunrisers Hyderabad Hyderabad 8.00 PM Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
11 May 3 Wednesday Kolkata Knight Riders Rising Pune Supergiant Kolkata 8.00 PM Eden Gardens, Kolkata
12 May 7 Sunday Kolkata Knight Riders Royal Challengers Bangalore Bengaluru 4.00 PM M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
13 May 9 Tuesday Kolkata Knight Riders Kings XI Punjab Mohali 8.00 PM IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
14 May 13 Saturday Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai Indians Kolkata 8.00 PM Eden Gardens, Kolkata