MUMBAI INDIANS (MI) IN IPL 2017 SCHEDULE: COMPLETE TIME TABLE, FIXTURE, DATES AND VENUE

  • Updated On 2017-03-31 16:27:30
  • Author :
  • Topic : mumbai

The Mumbai Indians(MI) will playing in their first game against Rising Pune Supergiant and 
rohit Sharma led side hope  to win the cup this year IPL 2017.

Here we take look at complete time table, fixture dates and venues of Mumbai Indians(MI) in the IPL 2017 Season 10.

S.NO DATE DAY MATCH BETWEEN VENUE TIME(IST) STADIUM
1 April 6 Thursday Mumbai Indians Rising Pune Supergiant Pune 8:00 PM Maharashtra Cricket Association's International Stadium, Pune
2 April 9 Sunday Mumbai Indians Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai 8:00 PM Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
3 April 12 Wednesday Mumbai Indians Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai 8.00 PM Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
4 April 14 Friday Mumbai Indians Royal Challengers Bangalore Bengaluru 4:00 PM M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
5 April 16 Sunday Mumbai Indians Gujarat Lions Mumbai 4.00 PM Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
6 April 20 Thursday Mumbai Indians Kings XI Punjab Indore 8.00 PM Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
7 April 22 Saturday Mumbai Indians Delhi Daredevils Delhi 8.00 PM Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
8 April 24 Monday Mumbai Indians Rising Pune Supergiant Mumbai 8.00 PM Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
9 April 29 Saturday Mumbai Indians Gujarat Lions Rajkot 8:00 PM Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
10 May 1 Monday Mumbai Indians Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai 4.00 PM Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
11 May 6 Saturday Mumbai Indians Delhi Daredevils Mumbai 8.00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
12 May 8 Monday Mumbai Indians Sunrisers Hyderabad Hyderabad 8.00 PM Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
13 May 11 Thursday Mumbai Indians Kings XI Punjab Mumbai 8.00 PM Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
14 May 13 Saturday Mumbai Indians Kolkata Knight Riders Kolkata 8.00 PM Eden Gardens, Kolkata