RISING PUNE SUPERGAINTS (RPS) IN IPL 2017 SCHEDULE: COMPLETE TIME TABLE, FIXTURE, DATES AND VENUE

  • Updated On 2017-03-31 17:06:59
  • Author :
  • Topic : pune

Instead of MS Dhoni, Steve Smith will captain as Rising Pune Supergiants(RPS) and this season  they start against Mumbai Indians(MI) in IPL 10 and work hard to win the cup this year.

Here we take look at complete time table, fixture dates and venues of Rising Pune Supergiants(RPS) in the IPL 2017 Season 10.

S.NO DATE DAY MATCH BETWEEN VENUE TIME(IST) STADIUM
1 April 6 Thursday Rising Pune Supergiants Mumbai Indians Pune 8:00 PM Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
2 April 8 Saturday Rising Pune Supergiants Kings XI Punjab Indore 4:00 PM Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
3 April 11 Tuesday Rising Pune Supergiants Delhi Daredevils Pune 8.00 PM Eden Gardens, Kolkata
4 April 14 Friday Rising Pune Supergiants Gujarat Lions Rajkot 8:00 PM Eden Gardens, Kolkata
5 April 16 Sunday Rising Pune Supergiants Royal Challengers Bangalore Bengaluru 8.00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
6 April 22 Saturday Rising Pune Supergiants Sunrisers Hyderabad Pune 4.00 PM Eden Gardens, Kolkata
7 April 24 Monday Rising Pune Supergiants Mumbai Indians Mumbai 8.00 PM Eden Gardens, Kolkata
8 April 26 Wednesday Rising Pune Supergiants Kolkata Knight Riders Pune 8.00 PM Maharashtra Cricket Association's International Stadium, Pune
9 April 29 Saturday Rising Pune Supergiants Royal Challengers Bangalore Pune 4:00 PM Eden Gardens, Kolkata
10 May 01 Monday Rising Pune Supergiants Gujarat Lions Pune 8.00 PM Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
11 May 03 Wednesday Rising Pune Supergiants Kolkata Knight Riders Kolkata 8.00 PM Eden Gardens, Kolkata
12 May 06 Saturday Rising Pune Supergiants Sunrisers Hyderabad Hyderabad 4.00 PM M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
13 May 12 Friday Rising Pune Supergiants Delhi Daredevils Delhi 8.00 PM IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
14 May 14 Sunday Rising Pune Supergiants Kings XI Punjab Pune 4.00 PM Eden Gardens, Kolkata