KINGS XI PUNJAB (KXIP) IN IPL 2017 SCHEDULE: COMPLETE TIME TABLE, FIXTURE, DATES AND VENUES

  • Updated On 2017-03-31 13:17:18
  • Author :
  • Topic : punjab

The Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Playing in their first game against Rising Pune Supergiant in the 10th season of the Indian premier League to try their best to win the cup this year

Here we take look at complete time table, fixture dates and venues of  Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) in the IPL 2017 Season 10.

S.NO DATE DAY MATCH VENUE TIME(IST) STADIUM
1 April 08 Saturday Kings XI Punjab vs Rising Pune Supergiant Indore 4:00 PM Holkar Cricket Stadium
2 April 10 Monday Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Indore 8:00 PM Holkar Cricket Stadium
3 April 13 Thursday Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders Kolkata 8.00 PM Eden Gardens
4 April 15 Saturday Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils Delhi 8:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Ground
5 April 17 Monday Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Hyderabad 8.00 PM Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium
6 April 20 Thursday Kings XI vs Mumbai Indians Indore 8.00 PM Holkar Cricket Stadium
7 April 23 Sunday Kings XI vs Gujarat Lions Rajkot 4.00 PM Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium
8 April 28 Friday Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Mohali 8.00 PM IS Bindra Stadium
9 April 30 Sunday Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils Mohali 4:00 PM IS Bindra Stadium
10 May 05 Friday Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Bengaluru 8.00 PM M. Chinnaswamy Stadium
11 May 07 Sunday Kings XI Punjab vs Gujarat Lions Mohali 8.00 PM IS Bindra Stadium
12 May 09 Tuesday Kings XI vs Kolkata Knight Riders Mohali 8.00 PM IS Bindra Stadium
13 May 11 Thursday Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians Mumbai 8.00 PM Wankhede Stadium
14 May 14 Sunday Kings XI Punjab vs Rising Pune Supergiant Pune 4.00 PM Maharashtra Cricket Association's International Stadium